Urashimasakatasen no Nichijou (2019)

12 episode(s) | Fall 2019 Anime

Genre (s)
  1. Comedy
  2. School
  3. Slice Of Life


Plot Summary: The anime centers on the members of the real-world four-member male vocal unit Urashimasakatasen. Uratanuki, Shima, Tonari no Sakata, and Senra appear in the shorts as high school students.

List of episodes